Left

I’ve made many a left turn in life. Right was there, but left looked more fun, or “interesting”. Sometimes I am fairly sure I’ve seen that tree before. I’ve definitely seen that sign. Yep, I did a loop; I’m back where I started.
I could lament my loops, but I’ve been reminded the same thing happens if you only turn right. I hold hope meandering my own route has taught me more than following the one set out for me.

And damn, if you’re going to make a mistake, you may as well make it a good one.

 

Helpful kitchen hint: when making croutons it’s best to remember you’re making croutons.

Leave a Reply

