It’s a Jungle Out There

Today, while on the hunt for the elusive cheese cloth of Pakistan, I wandered into the jungles of the local kitchen store. The dangers of this place were not initially apparent. After much searching, I finally asked the guide to assist me. He apologized “the last one sold this morning”. Frustrated, I looked down, into my arms. I carefully sat down all items I had picked up on my voyage, and bolted out of there. Clearly, this is one of the few places I should not venture alone!

One thought on “It’s a Jungle Out There

  1. I love your posts! And seriously these should be in a column! You should look into that, they are great!

Leave a Reply

